Servizio perfetto,macchine di altissima…
By Christian | Monday, 18/03/2019 15:05
Servizio perfetto,macchine di altissima qualità,unito ad una professionalità impeccabile atta a soddisfare al massimo l’esigenza del cliente. Di sicuro sarà il mio punto di riferimeto per il noleggio di auto di questo segmento.
Como-Ferrari
By Miroslav | Sunday, 17/03/2019 15:29
Perfect service for a perfect trip!
Pierluigi was very kind
By Omer | Thursday, 14/03/2019 12:40
Pierluigi / peter was very kind although at the end i canceld my order because i needd somthing different. thank you next time without the kids i will rent my dream car :-)
Great service
By Shkelzen | Tuesday, 12/03/2019 11:55
My second time with this company. Great cars and very professional and trustworthy service. Last night I had to change twice my delivery time and they did accommodate to my schedule even though it was beyond their working hours. On top of everything, I did forget smth of value in their car and wrote to the company only the day after. They did found it and made it possible for me to pick it up. I will definitely hire again and would recommend it to all my friends. Thank you
This is my second time booking with
By Abdullah | Monday, 11/03/2019 16:39
This is my second time booking with, amazing service, very quick and east with great prices , customer service is very friendly and helpful and answers all my questions clearly
Professionali e seri come azienda
By Luigi | Monday, 04/03/2019 18:07
Professionali e seri come azienda la Consiglio davvero !!’
I like the service.
By Reinaldo | Monday, 04/03/2019 11:38
The service is 5 star, no hassles!!
great car and easy booking
By Narabodee | Wednesday, 13/02/2019 04:39
great car and easy booking
Fast
By Alessandro | Sunday, 10/02/2019 20:06
Fast, good very good
Very good
By Colin | Sunday, 20/01/2019 15:30
Very good, easily completed website.
Was smoothly and straightforward to do…
By Hussain | Wednesday, 09/01/2019 10:19
Was smoothly and straightforward to do the reservation, the online chatting was professional.
Great platform and experience
By Davide | Wednesday, 02/01/2019 10:33
Great platform and experience
The transporter we booked is awesome and worth it!
By IZLYZA IZHAM | Tuesday, 01/01/2019 23:35
The transporter we booked is awesome. It seems a new Merz Van because the condition is superb! The best with Vroomerz they try their level best to accommodate our request, an example I don't use a credit card and they accept the debit card. To make our holiday not a hassle carrying the infant seat from our home which 14hrs miles away with 2 airline transit, they give it for free! Thank You to Simona,Robert,Amra and Mark for assisting us!
Blocked card
By Bernard | Wednesday, 28/11/2018 14:05
The company is very quick and efficient to ask for documents and to get paid, and to black a reservation on your credit card, however afterwards not so quick to release the reservation. Be aware of this.
VroomerZ answered on 07/12/2018 14:40
Dear Bernard, we are sorry to hear about your complaint. With regard to your rental, we have verified that the refund has been processed on Monday 26th November, on the first working day after your drop-off. Based on the card issuer, sometimes it might take longer than usual for the refund to be visible on your credit card. As for the receipt of your refund, we have sent it to you. We apologise for the set-back and we look forward to having you again on board one of our cars soon.
Smooth selection process
By Andrea | Thursday, 15/11/2018 19:43
Smooth selection process, clear rental guidelines, competent support. Highly recommended.
Easy and reliable
By rachit | Sunday, 11/11/2018 10:03
Easy and reliable, would recommend
All ok perfect
By Mauro | Saturday, 03/11/2018 21:27
All ok perfect
Excellent
By Noor | Wednesday, 31/10/2018 19:09
Excellent and fast service thanks
Great experience
By Matthew | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 16:30
Great experience. Very quick to respond. Luigi was super helpful when picking up the car. We changed the car drop off location (Florence instead of Milan as planned) and it was no issue for them and no extra charge. Thanks guys
Great Service and the car was brought…
By GaryT | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 12:30
Great Service and the car was brought to us right on time. I'll definitely rent again from Vroomerz.
Ferrari 488 Spider
By ketill | Tuesday, 26/02/2019 08:59
So After I filled out application I was contacted on WhatsApp by this girl , Simona . I didn’t know this company and was little hesitating , because lot of money and all paid in advance etc . It the end , I went for it , sent them copy of passport and driver lisence and Credit card , after paying the rental . Today , my worries are so funny because every single detail happen exactly due to the book. The car was brought on the minute , it was in perfect condition, no surprises , just soomth . When they picked it up , same , no problems. I am happy to recommend this car rental to everybody .
Mercedes-benz Class V
By hisham | Tuesday, 26/02/2019 08:34
great service
Ferrari California T
By Alessandro | Sunday, 10/02/2019 20:07
Vettura eccellente, stato pari al nuovo, davvero divertente!
Mercedes-benz Class V
By Hussain | Wednesday, 09/01/2019 10:23
I got what I booked, good service.
Maserati Levante
By Davide | Wednesday, 02/01/2019 10:34
Great car, perfect for long trips
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
By Mihails | Friday, 07/12/2018 13:51
Very good services from guys from vroomers, meet me in airport, give a car what I book! Explained how to use everything! Really recommend
Porsche 991 S Cabrio
By Andrea | Thursday, 15/11/2018 19:45
The car was exactly as described on the website. It was delivered to me in a timely and professional manner. The driving experience was flawless. Can't wait to have a good excuse to do it again!
Audi Q7 New Model
By Tiong Hwa | Wednesday, 14/11/2018 16:30
Luxury at its best. Comfort, space for passengers and more importantly, boot space for luggages. Easy to drive, safe and stable on the road.
Jaguar F-Type Cabrio
By Stefano | Wednesday, 31/10/2018 01:42
Macchina stupenda ad un prezzo eccezionale
Land Rover Range Rover Classic Autobiography
By Faisal | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 18:49
It was very good car to use , specially the offer miles that gives you opportunities to see other city
Maserati Ghibli
By Henrique | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 16:52
I still haven't received an invoice in my e-mail and still don't have any confirmation regarding my refund of the garantee fee I made prior to the rental.
VroomerZ answered on 31/10/2018 13:31
Dear Henrique,

Many thanks for your review, we are very sorry if any setback occurred as we always commit to make our customers happy.
With regard to your rental, we have verified that the refund has been processed in conformity with our procedure on Monday 15th October (which means the first working day after the drop-off).
Please consider that, based on the card issuer and independently from our responsibility, sometimes it might take longer than usual for the refund being visible on the credit card.
As for the receipt of your refund, we have just sent it to your mail address.
Transparency and attention are our cornerstones at Vroomerz and we hope to have you again on board one of our cars soon.
Please don’t hesitate to get in touch via our contacts in case of any further assistance.);
Mercedes-benz Class C cabrio
By Matthew | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 16:28
The car was great. Exactly what the description said. We were able to fit 2 large suitcase in it (one in the boot and one in the backseat) plenty of power and comfort.
Mercedes-benz Vito
By Cliff | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 11:40
Perfect vehicle for a group of 8. Clean and delivered to my villa in Tuscany. awesome!
Land Rover New Discovery
By Antoine | Friday, 26/10/2018 15:12
Flawless rental. The service was definitely up my expectations. Well done Vroomerz
Mercedes-benz G 500
By Marcel Stillekens | Wednesday, 12/09/2018 11:37
Great, spectacular and alberto was the best and helped me a lot.
Mercedes-benz SL 400 Roadster
By Alexander Ivanov | Wednesday, 12/09/2018 10:57
All was great. Just frozen money deposit was frozen too long after I returned the car. You need to speed up money return to make your service more attractive! Good luck!
Mercedes-benz SLC
By Marco Fusaioli | Tuesday, 11/09/2018 20:57
Very easy and friendly website to book your car. Easy and fast communication with customer service. Almost brand new car well maintained and cleaned. Great experience overall
Mercedes-benz Class V
By Abdulla Al-emadi | Tuesday, 11/09/2018 17:54
It deserves 5 stars with your service.
Land Rover Range Rover Velar 3.0d
By ALEXANDER ELLUL | Tuesday, 11/09/2018 17:20
All very well done. Will use your services again soon.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
By Filippo de Matteis | Tuesday, 11/09/2018 15:16
Super clean car and very professional service from the driver