Tutte le reviews

avatar
Excellent service
By Sultan Zaid Mohamed Alhelali | Friday, 02/08/2019 16:52
car
Excellent service, friendly and understanding. I was really satisfied with the service
avatar
I had booked a Jaguar f-type for my…
By Daniele | Tuesday, 30/07/2019 18:28
car
I had booked a Jaguar f-type for my wedding. unfortunately they told me a few days before the event that the car had a mechanical problem and was therefore no longer available. the staff offered me an excellent alternative solution and the service was excellent.
avatar
Really good service!
By Kari | Monday, 29/07/2019 17:23
car
Booking was simple... when you are registered to Driverso first.Car was on time in airport, just when we arrive. And same when we return this car to same airport. Just one minus in this new (8 tkm driven) car, it was already damages from several places when we got it and I though that it´s faultless. We marked everything to check list but in couple hotels they thought that accident was happend it their garage. It caused a bit of confusion.
avatar
Fantastic experience from start to…
By Alicia | Monday, 29/07/2019 01:17
car
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Very professional, friendly service and always on time. Will definitely be using again.
avatar
Friendly and experienced service from…
By Ettore Reginaldo Tedeschi | Sunday, 28/07/2019 22:58
car
Friendly and experienced service from one of the finest car rental companies in activity. The car was clean and new. Everything on schedule. Will definitely become a frequent client.
avatar
Ferrari California T 2018
By Antonio | Friday, 26/07/2019 10:06
car
Bella auto, operatore DRIVERSO molto disponibile anche a chiedere sconti all'operatore!
avatar
I rented out The G Class for 1 week in…
By David | Wednesday, 17/07/2019 14:21
car
I rented out The G Class for 1 week in Milan and the process of pick-up and drop-off was very smooth and easy. Not only that, the whole journey was very smooth. They helped me with everything and answered all my questions. Definitely my number one choice for my next trip
avatar
Very supportive team
By Aihab adnan Atif | Saturday, 06/07/2019 11:10
car
Very supportive team ! I loved the ability to chat with a customer service representative.. it makes personalization much more simpler and comfortable .. specially with a large family of 8 !
avatar
so great service
By khalid | Wednesday, 03/07/2019 10:15
car
so great service
avatar
A truly excellent service
By Pierre | Saturday, 29/06/2019 13:16
car
A truly excellent service. I rented a convertible Mercedes for a one-week tour of Sicily and everything was smooth and stress free with Driverso : the exact car I had booked, delivered exactly on time without the hassle of going to the Airport Rental Car’s desk. 5mn after I got my suitcase, I was driving. Dropping the car a week after was just as easy. And of course you have the contact of someone at Driverso in case of any problem, they use WhatsApp and are super reactive !
avatar
Outstanding service!
By Luis Rodríguez | Wednesday, 26/06/2019 17:56
car
I booked the BMW Z4 for a VIP client, and I have to say that the service received was outstanding. We were staying at a Hotel in the region of Alghero (Sardinia) and we asked for the car to be delivered there. It was perfect: the delivery was done early in the morning at the Hotel entrance and the car was brand new. Really recommendable experience and would choose this service again for sure!
avatar
Good car
By Luca | Sunday, 23/06/2019 09:58
car
Good car, fantastic people and service
avatar
SERVIZIO ECCELLENTE ED IMPECCABILE.
By Roberto | Wednesday, 19/06/2019 17:39
car
SERVIZIO ECCELLENTE ED IMPECCABILE.VERI PROFESSIONISTI NEL NOLEGGIO AUTO.LO CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE.
avatar
The support and service was great
By Marcianno | Monday, 17/06/2019 22:01
car
The support and service was great! Next time I am sure I Will rent a car by Driverso again! They give you a first class service.
avatar
Excelente servicio .
By eliezer armando | Monday, 17/06/2019 19:29
car
Excelente servicio .. muy recomendado !!
avatar
Amazing service from start to finish
By Hannah | Monday, 17/06/2019 13:02
car
Amazing service from start to finish! We had the Porsche 911 992 - amazing car, exactly what I ordered. Drop off and collection service was perfect, all on time and completed by a very friendly guy. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
avatar
Congratulations!
By Andrea | Friday, 14/06/2019 15:30
car
Congratulations!! Excellent professionalism
avatar
very happy customers
By Max | Thursday, 13/06/2019 18:19
car
Everything about the rental experience was excellent and as promised. Great car, great service
avatar
Ferrari from Florence to Nice
By Peter Wells | Wednesday, 12/06/2019 14:27
car
A great experience from start to finish. The booking process was simple and straightforward and I was able to have the car picked up and dropped off at times and places that suited me. Both drivers utterly charming. The car was exactly as described and I had a fantastic time are using it.
avatar
Very fast and excellent service
By Vadim | Monday, 10/06/2019 14:45
car
Very fast and excellent service
avatar
BMW Serie 2 Cabrio
By Lee | Tuesday, 02/04/2019 23:33
car
Great car, loved every minute I drove in it!
avatar
Ferrari 488 Spider
By ketill | Tuesday, 26/02/2019 08:59
car
So After I filled out application I was contacted on WhatsApp by this girl , Simona .I didn’t know this company and was little hesitating , because lot of money and all paid in advance etc .It the end , I went for it , sent them copy of passport and driver lisence and Credit card , after paying the rental .Today , my worries are so funny because every single detail happen exactly due to the book.The car was brought on the minute , it was in perfect condition, no surprises , just soomth .When they picked it up , same , no problems.I am happy to recommend this car rental to everybody .
avatar
Mercedes-benz Class V
By hisham | Tuesday, 26/02/2019 08:34
car
great service
avatar
Ferrari California T
By Alessandro | Sunday, 10/02/2019 20:07
car
Vettura eccellente, stato pari al nuovo, davvero divertente!
avatar
Mercedes-benz Class V
By Hussain | Wednesday, 09/01/2019 10:23
car
I got what I booked, good service.
avatar
Maserati Levante
By Davide | Wednesday, 02/01/2019 10:34
car
Great car, perfect for long trips
avatar
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
By Mihails | Friday, 07/12/2018 13:51
car
Very good services from guys from vroomers, meet me in airport, give a car what I book! Explained how to use everything! Really recommend
avatar
Porsche 991 S Cabrio
By Andrea | Thursday, 15/11/2018 19:45
car
The car was exactly as described on the website. It was delivered to me in a timely and professional manner. The driving experience was flawless. Can't wait to have a good excuse to do it again!
avatar
Audi Q7 New Model
By Tiong Hwa | Wednesday, 14/11/2018 16:30
car
Luxury at its best. Comfort, space for passengers and more importantly, boot space for luggages. Easy to drive, safe and stable on the road.
avatar
Jaguar F-Type Cabrio
By Stefano | Wednesday, 31/10/2018 01:42
car
Macchina stupenda ad un prezzo eccezionale
avatar
Land Rover Range Rover Classic Autobiography
By Faisal | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 18:49
car
It was very good car to use , specially the offer miles that gives you opportunities to see other city
avatar
Maserati Ghibli
By Henrique | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 16:52
car
I still haven't received an invoice in my e-mail and still don't have any confirmation regarding my refund of the garantee fee I made prior to the rental.
VroomerZ answered on 31/10/2018 13:31
Dear Henrique,

Many thanks for your review, we are very sorry if any setback occurred as we always commit to make our customers happy.
With regard to your rental, we have verified that the refund has been processed in conformity with our procedure on Monday 15th October (which means the first working day after the drop-off).
Please consider that, based on the card issuer and independently from our responsibility, sometimes it might take longer than usual for the refund being visible on the credit card.
As for the receipt of your refund, we have just sent it to your mail address.
Transparency and attention are our cornerstones at Vroomerz and we hope to have you again on board one of our cars soon.
Please don’t hesitate to get in touch via our contacts in case of any further assistance.);
avatar
Mercedes-benz Class C cabrio
By Matthew | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 16:28
car
The car was great. Exactly what the description said. We were able to fit 2 large suitcase in it (one in the boot and one in the backseat) plenty of power and comfort.
avatar
Mercedes-benz Vito
By Cliff | Tuesday, 30/10/2018 11:40
car
Perfect vehicle for a group of 8. Clean and delivered to my villa in Tuscany. awesome!
avatar
Mercedes-benz G 500
By Marcel Stillekens | Wednesday, 12/09/2018 11:37
car
Great, spectacular and alberto was the best and helped me a lot.
avatar
Mercedes-benz SL 400 Roadster
By Alexander Ivanov | Wednesday, 12/09/2018 10:57
car
All was great.Just frozen money deposit was frozen too long after I returned the car.You need to speed up money return to make your service more attractive!Good luck!
avatar
Mercedes-benz SLC
By Marco Fusaioli | Tuesday, 11/09/2018 20:57
car
Very easy and friendly website to book your car. Easy and fast communication with customer service.Almost brand new car well maintained and cleaned.Great experience overall
avatar
Mercedes-benz Class V
By Abdulla Al-emadi | Tuesday, 11/09/2018 17:54
car
It deserves 5 stars with your service.
avatar
Land Rover Range Rover Velar 3.0d
By ALEXANDER ELLUL | Tuesday, 11/09/2018 17:20
car
All very well done. Will use your services again soon.